My digital orienteering map archive https://hujam.club/maps/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Sun, 03 Oct 2021 18:16:38 +0100 DOMA 3.0.9 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://hujam.club/maps/index.php?user=Jamie Sunday 3 October 2021: British Champs Weekend - Middle Distance https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=65 Category: Regional<br />Braunton Burrows, BOK/DEVON, UK<br />M21 Sun, 03 Oct 2021 18:16:38 +0100 Saturday 2 October 2021: British Long Distance Champs https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=64 Category: National<br />Braunton Burrows, BOK/DEVON, England<br />M21L Sun, 03 Oct 2021 18:15:17 +0100 Sunday 26 September 2021: October Odyssey- Long https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=61 Category: Regional<br />South Gare, CLOK, England<br />Brown Sun, 26 Sep 2021 08:39:16 +0100 Sunday 5 September 2021: BOK Club Champs https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=57 Category: Local<br />Hanham Woods, BOK , England<br />Score Sun, 12 Sep 2021 12:12:43 +0100 Saturday 7 August 2021: Scottish 6 Days (b)- Day 3 - Middle https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=48 Category: National<br />Creag Meagaidh, Scottish 6 Days, Scotland<br />2 (M21L) Tue, 24 Aug 2021 09:23:33 +0100 Thursday 5 August 2021: Scottish 6 Days (b)- Day 2- Creag Dubh - Forest Long https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=32 Category: National<br />Creag Dubh, Scottish 6 Days, Scotland<br />2 (M21L) Mon, 23 Aug 2021 18:48:44 +0100 Tuesday 3 August 2021: Scottish 6 Days (b)- Day 1- Arisaig - Forest Long https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=33 Category: National<br />Arisaig, Scottish 6 Days, Scotland<br />2 (M21L) Mon, 23 Aug 2021 18:54:50 +0100 Sunday 1 August 2021: Armadale Castle Local Event (Pre S6D) https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=34 Category: Local<br />Armadale Castle, Coast and Islands Orienteering (Chris Smithard), Scotland<br />Long Technical Mon, 23 Aug 2021 18:57:15 +0100 Sunday 27 June 2021: SEOUL- Clevedon https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=37 Category: Regional<br />Clevedon, BOK, England<br />Men's Open Tue, 24 Aug 2021 08:38:27 +0100 Wednesday 9 June 2021: BOK Urban Series- Eastville Park- Urban https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=36 Category: Local<br />Eastville Park and Stapleton, BOK, England<br />Long Tue, 24 Aug 2021 08:36:47 +0100 Sunday 16 May 2021: Blackdown Regional https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=40 Category: Regional<br />Blackdown, BOK, England<br />Black Tue, 24 Aug 2021 08:43:26 +0100 Wednesday 5 May 2021: BOK Urban Series- Henleaze and Westbury- Urban https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=35 Category: Local<br />Henleaze and Westbury, BOK, England<br />Long Tue, 24 Aug 2021 08:35:02 +0100 Sunday 25 April 2021: BOK Re-Start- Blaise Castle https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=39 Category: Local<br />Blaise Estate, BOK, England<br />Blue Tue, 24 Aug 2021 08:42:03 +0100 Saturday 10 April 2021: NGOC League- Huntley https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=38 Category: Local<br />Huntley, NGOC, England<br />Brown Tue, 24 Aug 2021 08:40:32 +0100 Saturday 3 April 2021: BOK Local- Pen Hill https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=41 Category: Local<br />Pen Hill, BOK, England<br />Score Tue, 24 Aug 2021 08:45:05 +0100 Monday 15 March 2021: Compass Sport Cup Heat 2020 https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=44 Category: Regional<br />Cranham and Cooper's Hill, NGOC, England<br />Brown Tue, 24 Aug 2021 08:57:21 +0100 Sunday 18 October 2020: BOK Virtual Sprint Summer Series- Rodway Final https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=51 Category: GPS-O<br />Rodway Hill, Scott Bailey, England<br />Open Tue, 24 Aug 2021 09:50:45 +0100 Sunday 18 October 2020: BOK Virtual Sprint Summer Series- Rodway Heat https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=50 Category: GPS-O<br />Rodway Hill, Scott Bailey, England<br />Open Tue, 24 Aug 2021 09:49:24 +0100 Sunday 11 October 2020: Dorset Delight https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=42 Category: Regional<br />Agglestone Heath, WSX, England<br />Brown Tue, 24 Aug 2021 08:52:59 +0100 Sunday 13 September 2020: Ashton Court Restart https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=43 Category: Local<br />Ashton Court, BOK, England<br />Blue Tue, 24 Aug 2021 08:54:45 +0100 Sunday 9 August 2020: Kingswood East UsynligO https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=52 Category: GPS-O<br />Kingswood East, Scott Bailey, England<br />Extra Long Tue, 24 Aug 2021 09:52:03 +0100 Sunday 7 June 2020: Overscourt Wood UsynligO https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=53 Category: GPS-O<br />Overscourt Wood, Scott Bailey, England<br />Blue Tue, 24 Aug 2021 09:55:41 +0100 Saturday 6 June 2020: Redland South UsynligO https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=54 Category: GPS-O<br />Redland South, Bristol, Jamie Hayward, England<br />Long Tue, 24 Aug 2021 09:57:09 +0100 Thursday 4 June 2020: UsynligO- Blaise https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=49 Category: GPS-O<br />Blaise Castle Estate, Scott Bailey, England<br />Blue Tue, 24 Aug 2021 09:47:50 +0100 Sunday 26 January 2020: QOFL- Lydeard Hill https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=45 Category: Local<br />Lydeard Hill, QO, England<br />Blue Tue, 24 Aug 2021 08:58:39 +0100 Sunday 1 December 2019: Southern Champs https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=46 Category: Regional<br />Cannop Ponds & Churchill Enclosure, BOK, England<br />2 (M21L) Tue, 24 Aug 2021 09:00:50 +0100 Tuesday 24 September 2019: Sarum Summer Series: Odds and Evens https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Jamie&map=47 Category: Local<br />Dinton Park, Sarum, England<br />Score Tue, 24 Aug 2021 09:02:14 +0100