Hugh's Orienteering Maps https://hujam.club/maps/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Sun, 03 Oct 2021 17:58:05 +0100 DOMA 3.0.9 gfx/book.png Hugh's Orienteering Maps https://hujam.club/maps/index.php?user=Hugh Sunday 3 October 2021: British Champs Weekend - Middle Distance https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=63 Category: National<br />Braunton Burrows, BOK/DEVON, England<br />M21 Sun, 03 Oct 2021 17:58:05 +0100 Saturday 2 October 2021: British Long Championships https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=62 Category: National<br />Braunton Burrows, BOK/DEVON, England<br />M21L Sun, 03 Oct 2021 17:57:10 +0100 Sunday 19 September 2021: Caddihoe Long Distance https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=60 Category: National<br />Godshill, New Forest, WIM/WSX, England<br />Black Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:10:46 +0100 Saturday 18 September 2021: Caddihoe Middle Distance https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=59 Category: National<br />Godshill, New Forest, WIM/WSX, England<br />M21 Sat, 18 Sep 2021 21:11:52 +0100 Sunday 12 September 2021: Ashton Court Blue Test https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=58 Category: Local<br />Ashton Court, BOK, England<br />Blue Thu, 16 Sep 2021 10:10:05 +0100 Friday 3 September 2021: Moors Valley Xmas Score https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=56 Category: GPS-O<br />Moors Valley Country Park, WIM, England<br />60 Minute Score Fri, 03 Sep 2021 19:56:08 +0100 Saturday 7 August 2021: Scottish 6 Days - Creag Meagaidh https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=55 Category: National<br />Creag Meagaidh, ESOC, ELO, SOLWAY, Scotland<br />M21L Tue, 24 Aug 2021 14:42:46 +0100 Thursday 5 August 2021: Scottish 6 Days - Creag Dhubh https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=31 Category: National<br />Creag Dhubh, FVO, STAG, Scotland<br />M21L Mon, 23 Aug 2021 18:31:16 +0100 Tuesday 3 August 2021: Scottish 6 Days - Arisaig https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=30 Category: National<br />Arisaig, MOR, INVOC, Scotland<br />M21L Mon, 23 Aug 2021 14:44:49 +0100 Sunday 1 August 2021: Coasts & Islands - Armadale https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=28 Category: Local<br />Armadale Castle, Coasts & Islands, Scotland<br />Long Technical Mon, 23 Aug 2021 14:10:03 +0100 Saturday 17 July 2021: Highworth Urban https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=24 Category: Regional<br />Highworth, NWO, England<br />Brown Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:54:43 +0100 Sunday 11 July 2021: Moonraker Score https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=26 Category: Local<br />The Moot, SARUM, England<br />Score Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:58:05 +0100 Wednesday 7 July 2021: MLS - Bulford Ridge https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=23 Category: Local<br />Bulford Ridge, BAOC, England<br />Score Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:52:35 +0100 Sunday 27 June 2021: Clevedon Urban https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=25 Category: Regional<br />Clevedon, BOK, England<br />Men's Open Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:56:11 +0100 Wednesday 9 June 2021: MLS - Perham Down https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=22 Category: Local<br />Perham Down, BAOC, England<br />Score Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:51:20 +0100 Wednesday 2 June 2021: MLS - Mytchett East https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=21 Category: Local<br />Mychett East, BAOC, England<br />Score Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:49:54 +0100 Monday 14 December 2020: Martin Down - Wessex Night League https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=16 Category: Local<br />Martin Down, SARUM, England<br />Score Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:31:04 +0100 Friday 30 October 2020: Hatch Warren & Beggarswood - Wessex Night League https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=11 Category: Local<br />Beggarswood, BADO, England<br />Score Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:18:15 +0100 Sunday 11 October 2020: Agglestone Heath Regional https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=9 Category: Regional<br />Agglestone Heath, WSX, England<br />Brown Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:13:06 +0100 Wednesday 30 September 2020: MLS - Long Valley South https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=15 Category: Local<br />Long Valley South, BAOC, England<br />Brown Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:29:49 +0100 Thursday 20 August 2020: Quantock Challenge 2020 https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=17 Category: Regional<br />Quantock Hills, QO, United Kingdom<br />Score Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:39:01 +0100 Thursday 19 March 2020: Compass Sport Trophy Heats https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=12 Category: Regional<br />Cranham & Cooper's Hill, NGOC, United Kingdom<br />Brown Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:23:19 +0100 Sunday 2 February 2020: Stockhill Regional https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=20 Category: Regional<br />Stockhill, BOK, United Kingdom<br />Brown Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:46:28 +0100 Sunday 26 January 2020: Fairly Far Farley https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=13 Category: National<br />Farley Heath, GO, United Kingdom<br />Black Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:25:46 +0100 Monday 20 January 2020: Andover - Wessex Night League https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=10 Category: Local<br />Andover, BADO, United Kingdom<br />Score Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:15:01 +0100 Monday 13 January 2020: Fordingbridge - Wessex Night League https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=14 Category: Local<br />Fordingbridge, WIM, United Kingdom<br />Score Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:27:26 +0100 Saturday 11 January 2020: Sandford & Lyncombe - Western Night League https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=19 Category: Local<br />Sandford & Lyncombe, BOK, England<br />Score Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:43:50 +0100 Saturday 11 January 2020: Sandford & Lyncombe - Day Event https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=18 Category: Local<br />Sandford & Lyncombe, BOK, England<br />Green Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:40:34 +0100 Saturday 7 December 2019: King's Garn https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=6 Category: Local<br />King's Garn, SOC, England<br />Blue Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:05:42 +0100 Sunday 1 December 2019: Mike Nelson BOK Trot 2019 https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=1 Category: Regional<br />Cannop Ponds, BOK, England<br />M21L Mon, 23 Aug 2021 12:25:36 +0100 Monday 18 November 2019: Kempshott - Wessex Night League https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=5 Category: Local<br />Kempshott, BADO, England<br />Score Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:02:39 +0100 Monday 11 November 2019: Salisbury City - Wessex Night League https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=8 Category: Local<br />Salisbury, SARUM, England<br />Score Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:11:10 +0100 Sunday 20 October 2019: Compass Sport Trophy Finals https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=7 Category: National<br />Pippingford Park, MVOC, England<br />Men's Open Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:08:28 +0100 Sunday 1 September 2019: SARUM Club Championships https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=3 Category: Local<br />Farleigh School, SARUM, England<br />M21 Mon, 23 Aug 2021 12:52:58 +0100 Saturday 24 August 2019: Dinton Park - Wessex Summer Series https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=2 Category: Local<br />Dinton Park, SARUM, England<br />Score (Odds & Evens) Mon, 23 Aug 2021 12:32:14 +0100 Sunday 10 March 2019: SARUM Saunter 2019 https://hujam.club/maps/show_map.php?user=Hugh&map=4 Category: Regional<br />Great Ridge, SARUM, England<br />Light Green Mon, 23 Aug 2021 12:57:57 +0100