RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

BUOS #5- Weston Super Mare (25/05/2022)
Wednesday 25 May 2022
Category: Local
Weston Super Mare, BOK, England
Bristol Urban Orienteering Series #3 (11/05/2022)
Wednesday 11 May 2022
Category: Local
Bradford-on-Avon, BOK, England
Long
Wavering Down (08/05/2022)
Sunday 8 May 2022
Category: Regional
Wavering Down & Crook Peak, BOK, England
Brown
Bristol Urban Orienteering Series #2 (04/05/2022)
Wednesday 4 May 2022
Category: Local
Emerson's Green, BOK, England
Long
JK22 Relays (18/04/2022)
Monday 18 April 2022
Category: National
Caerwent, BOK, Wales
Men's Short, leg 2|Results
JK22 Long (17/04/2022)
Sunday 17 April 2022
Category: National
Pwll Du, SWOC, Wales
M21L|Results
JK22 Middles (16/04/2022)
Saturday 16 April 2022
Category: National
Clydach Terrace, NGOC, Wales
M21L|Results
JK22 Sprints (15/04/2022)
Friday 15 April 2022
Category: National
Swansea University, SBOC, Wales
Men's Open|Results
BOC Relays 2022 (27/03/2022)
Sunday 27 March 2022
Category: National
Iron Hill and Parkgate Rough, England
Men's Premiere, leg 3
BOC Long Distance Champs (26/03/2022)
Saturday 26 March 2022
Category: National
Golden Valley & Cognor Wood, SEOA, England
2 (M21L)
NGOC League- Cleeve Hill (19/03/2022)
Saturday 19 March 2022
Category: Regional
Cleve Hill, NGOC, UK
Brown|Results
BOK Local- Dolebury (13/03/2022)
Sunday 13 March 2022
Category: Local
Dolebury Warren, BOK, England
Brown|Results
MLS Champs 2022 (23/02/2022)
Wednesday 23 February 2022
Category: Regional
Lyndey Park, BAOC, England
Brown|Results
BOK Local- Clevedon Court (19/02/2022)
Saturday 19 February 2022
Category: Local
Clevedon Court, BOK, England
Green
Compass Sport Cup Heat 2021 (13/02/2022)
Sunday 13 February 2022
Category: National
Great Woods/ Ramscombe, QO, England
Brown|Results
Covid Lungs recovering well. Conscious decision to walk all steep hills and focus on the nav, which was pretty much bang on, excep...
WM Regional- Ocknell  (23/01/2022)
Sunday 23 January 2022
Category: Regional
Ocknell and Lucas Castle, WIM, UK
Brown|Results
Wessex Night League- Martin Down (22/01/2022)
Saturday 22 January 2022
Category: Local
Martin Down, SARUM, UK
Score- 60mins|Results
430 out of 500
Western Night League- Cannop Ponds (08/01/2022)
Saturday 8 January 2022
Category: Local
Cannop Ponds, BOK, England
Score|Results