RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

British Champs Weekend - Middle Distance (03/10/2021)
Sunday 3 October 2021
Category: Regional
Braunton Burrows, BOK/DEVON, UK
M21
British Long Distance Champs (02/10/2021)
Saturday 2 October 2021
Category: National
Braunton Burrows, BOK/DEVON, England
M21L
October Odyssey- Long (26/09/2021)
Sunday 26 September 2021
Category: Regional
South Gare, CLOK, England
Brown|Results
BOK Club Champs (05/09/2021)
Sunday 5 September 2021
Category: Local
Hanham Woods, BOK , England
Score
Scottish 6 Days (b)- Day 3 - Middle (07/08/2021)
Saturday 7 August 2021
Category: National
Creag Meagaidh, Scottish 6 Days, Scotland
2 (M21L)
Scottish 6 Days (b)- Day 2- Creag Dubh - Forest Long (05/08/2021)
Thursday 5 August 2021
Category: National
Creag Dubh, Scottish 6 Days, Scotland
2 (M21L)|Results
Battling the bracken and a meaty climb!
Scottish 6 Days (b)- Day 1- Arisaig - Forest Long (03/08/2021)
Tuesday 3 August 2021
Category: National
Arisaig, Scottish 6 Days, Scotland
2 (M21L)|Results
Beautiful terrain, but tricky in the detailed contours.
Armadale Castle Local Event (Pre S6D) (01/08/2021)
Sunday 1 August 2021
Category: Local
Armadale Castle, Coast and Islands Orienteering (Chris Smithard), Scotland
Long Technical|Results
A great start to a weeks orienteering in Scotland
SEOUL- Clevedon (27/06/2021)
Sunday 27 June 2021
Category: Regional
Clevedon, BOK, England
Men's Open|Results
BOK Urban Series- Eastville Park- Urban (09/06/2021)
Wednesday 9 June 2021
Category: Local
Eastville Park and Stapleton, BOK, England
Long|Results
Blackdown Regional (16/05/2021)
Sunday 16 May 2021
Category: Regional
Blackdown, BOK, England
Black
BOK Urban Series- Henleaze and Westbury- Urban (05/05/2021)
Wednesday 5 May 2021
Category: Local
Henleaze and Westbury, BOK, England
Long|Results
BOK Re-Start- Blaise Castle (25/04/2021)
Sunday 25 April 2021
Category: Local
Blaise Estate, BOK, England
Blue
NGOC League- Huntley (10/04/2021)
Saturday 10 April 2021
Category: Local
Huntley, NGOC, England
Brown|Results
BOK Local- Pen Hill (03/04/2021)
Saturday 3 April 2021
Category: Local
Pen Hill, BOK, England
Score
Compass Sport Cup Heat 2020 (15/03/2021)
Monday 15 March 2021
Category: Regional
Cranham and Cooper's Hill, NGOC, England
Brown