RSS feed

Welcome to Hugh's Orienteering Map Archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Palechori Sprint - World Orienteering Day (15/05/2022)
Sunday 15 May 2022
Category: Local
Palechori, Limassol Flamingos, Cyprus
Blue
Compass Sport SCOA Heat (13/03/2022)
Sunday 13 March 2022
Category: Regional
Rushall Woods, BKO, England
Brown|Results
MLS - Upavon Down (02/03/2022)
Wednesday 2 March 2022
Category: Local
Upavon Down, BAOC, England
Brown|Results
WNL - Fordingbridge (28/02/2022)
Monday 28 February 2022
Category: Local
Fordingbridge, WIM, England
Score|Results
Clevedon Court - Local Event (19/02/2022)
Saturday 19 February 2022
Category: Local
Clevedon Court, BOK, England
Green
Copse Wood 4 Colours (06/02/2022)
Sunday 6 February 2022
Category: Local
Copse Wood, NWO, England
Blue|Results
WNL - Whitchurch (03/02/2022)
Thursday 3 February 2022
Category: Local
Whitchurch, BADO, England
Score|Results
WNL - Alderholt (24/01/2022)
Monday 24 January 2022
Category: Local
Alderholt, WIM, England
Score
Ocknell Regional (23/01/2022)
Sunday 23 January 2022
Category: Regional
Ocknell & Lucas Castle, WIM, England
Brown|Results
Wessex Night League - Martin Down (22/01/2022)
Saturday 22 January 2022
Category: Local
Martin Down, SARUM, England
Score|Results
Wessex Night League - Farley Mount (13/01/2022)
Thursday 13 January 2022
Category: Local
Farley Mount Country Park, SOC, England
Score
MLS - Sidbury Hill (05/01/2022)
Wednesday 5 January 2022
Category: Local
Sidbury Hill, BAOC, England
Brown|Results